Committee 2012-2013

ChairmanPaul BlackVice ChairmanSteven SavageSecretaryTrevor GiffAsst SecretaryRaymond SavageTreasurerPatsy MaguireAsst TreasurerPaul McMahonChild Protection Officer Noel Doyle

Groundsmen/Facilities Paul McCormack Tony Monahan

Committee Noel Doyle A.McBride Ian Callan Terry Kelly Paul Gorham Brian Lennon

Joe Mellon Matt McArdle Colin Watters